OK

des Appenzeller Länderfests 2018

Michael Koller

OK-Präsident michael@laendlerfest.ch  

Benjamin Fässler

OK-Vize-Präsident, Sponsoring und Werbung, Präsident VSV AI/AR
benjamin@laendlerfest.ch

Fabian Fässler

Verkehr/ Sicherheit
fabian@laendlerfest.ch

Erika Manser

Eintritte

Marlis Manser

Eintritte

Marco Fuster

Festwirtschaft, Grill

Tamara Schenk

Festwirtschaft

Miriam Koller

Programm
info@laendlerfest.ch

Frowin Neff

Programm
frowin@laendlerfest.ch

Jacqueline Rusch

Service
jacqueline@laendlerfest.ch

Silvan Räss

Finanzen
silvan@laendlerfest.ch

Manuel Müller

Bauten

Adrian Dörig

Aktuar/Tombola